#### A- ------Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Bansod Santosh Pandurang Narayanrao Rana Mahavidyalaya, Badnera Rly., Dist. Amravati.	40 (2) (c)
02.	Bicchewar Dr. S.S. P.D. Jain Arts College, Ansing, Dist. Washim.	40(2)(b)(ii)
03.	Dhale Dr. Namdev Jijamata Mahavidyalaya, Buldhana.	40(2)(b)(iii)
04.	Gaikwad Kailas Julalsingh Smt. Shakuntalabai Dhabekar Mahavidyalaya, Karanja Lad, Dist.Washim.	40(2)(c)
05.	Mahadik Dr. G.S. G.V.I.S.H. (V.M.V.), Amravati.	40(2)(b)(ii)
06.	Saraf Dr. Nitin Smt. Radhabai Sarda Mahavidyalaya, Anjangaon Surji, Dist. Amravati.	40(2)(b)(iii)
07.	Tirmanwar Govind Madhaorao Late Dattatraya Pusadkar Arts College, Nandgaon Peth, Dist. Amravati.	40(2)(c)

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **History** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Date : 25/04/2023

# Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **Economics** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Bhandwalkar Ramdas Bapurao Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal.	40 (2) (c)
02.	Bhise Dr. V.B. Appaswami College, Shendurjana Adhao, Ta.Manora, Distt. Washim.	40(2)(b)(iii)
03.	Bhosale Dr. H.A. G.S.Science, Arts & Commerce College, Khamgaon, Dist. Buldhana.	40(2)(b)(iii)
04.	Dandade S.M. M.E.S. Arts & Commerce College, Mehkar, Dist. Buldana	40 (2) (c)
05.	Gawande Dr. Vinod M. G.V.I.S.H.(V.M.V.), Amravati	40(2)(b)(ii)
06.	Taktode Madhukar Shriram Yeshwantrao Chavan Arts & Science College Mangrulpir, Dist.Washim	40 (2) (c)
07.	Tayde Dr. P.M. Bhausaheb Lahane Dnyanprakash Arts & Science College, Pinjar, Dist. Akola.	40(2)(b)(iii)
08.	Warade Dr. S.T. G.S.Science, Arts & Commerce College, Khamgaon, Dist. Buldhana.	40(2)(b)(ii)

Date : 25/04/2023

# Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **Political Science** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Athawale Dr. Devlal Kokilabai Gawande Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Daryapur, Dist. Amravati.	40(2)(b)(iii)
02.	Deshpande Dr. Vibha P. Arts & Science College, Kurha Distt, Amravati.	40(2)(b)(ii)
03.	Gaikwad Dr. Vilas Matoshree Shantabai Gote College, Washim.	40(2)(b)(iii)
04.	Gawai Subhash Shamrao Smt. Shakuntalabai Dhabekar M.V., Karanja Lad, Distt. Washim.	40 (2) (c)
05.	Koturwar Dr. Dipak Bhausaheb Bhore Arts & Commerce College Babhulgaon, Dist. Yavatmal.	40(2)(b)(ii)
06.	Suryawanshi Pyarelal Harichandra Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala M.V., Nandgaon Kh., Dist. Amravati.	40 (2) (c)
07.	Tale Dr. Vilas Kala Mahavidyalaya, Buldhana,	40(2)(b)(iii)
08.	Vighe Prashant Vishweshwar Bhartiya Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.	40 (2) (c)

Date : 25/04/2023

# Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **Sociology** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the Member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Chauhan Arun Dhondusing Vidyabharti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.	40 (2) (c)
02.	Jadhao Dr. Ashru Jijamata Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Dawaha, Dist. Yavatmal.	40(2)(b)(iii)
03.	Kale Dr. A.B. Shri Shivaji Arts, Commerce and Science College, Akola.	40(2)(b)(ii)
04.	Kirdak Bandu Haribhau Sant Gajanan Maharaj Arts College, Borgaon Manju, Dist. Akola.	40 (2) (c)
05.	Naik Dr. K.B. Head, Deptt. of Sociology Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University.	40 (2) (a)
06.	Raut Dr . K. U. Deptt. of Sociology, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati	40(2)(b)(i)
07.	Sarpate Dr. Ramesh Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.	40(2)(b)(iii)
08.	Thakare Anil Khushalrao Bhausaheb Lahane Dnyanprakash Arts & Science College, Pinjar, Dist. Akola.	40 (2) (c)
09.	Wankar Dr. Rohit S. Nurjahan Begum Salam Ahmed Arts & Commerce College, Wani, Distt. Yavatmal.	40(2)(b)(iii)

Date : 25/04/2023

# Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **Philosophy** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Kalmegh Sunil Ambadaspant Mahatma Fule Arts, Commerce & Sitaramji Choudhari Science College, Warud, Dist. Amravati .	40 (2) (c)
02.	Morey Vijay Vasantrao Raje Chhatrapati Kala Mahavidyalaya Dhamangaon Badhe, Dist. Buldhana.	40 (2) (c)
03.	Wankhade Purushottam Shankarrao R. A. Arts, Shri. M.K. Commerce & Shri S.R. Rathi Science College, Washim.	40 (2) (c)

Date : 25/04/2023

# Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **Geography** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Girase Dr. Swati Mahatma Jyotiba Fule College Parvatinagar, Amravati.	40(2)(d)(iii)
02.	Kharate Vijay Bakaram Arts & Science College, Kamargaon, Dist.Washim .	40 (2) (c)
03.	Munde Dr. O.B. Narayanrao Rana Mahavidyalaya, Badnera, Distt. Amravati.	40 (2) (c)
04.	Sinkar Dr. Dineshkumar G.V.I.S.H. (V.M.V.), Amravati.	40(2)(b)(ii)
05.	Taksande Dr. Kishor College, Kurha, Dist.Amravati.	40(2)(b)(iii)
06.	Thakare Chandrashekhar Bhausaheb Bhore Shivshakti Mahavidyalaya, Babhugaon, Dist. Yavatmal.	40 (2) (c)
07.	Tompe Dr.Vijay K. G. S. Tompe Arts ,Commerce & Science M.V. Chandur Bazar, Amravati.	40(2)(b)(iii)
08.	Uikey Dr. W. J. Late M. Mundhada Arts & Commerce College , Chandur Rly. Dist. Amravati.	40(2)(b)(ii)

Date : 25 /04/2023

# A -----

# Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

Draft Electoral Roll For Election/Nomination/Co-option for Board of Studies in **Home Economics** in the Faculty of Humanities. (Social Science Group)

Sr.No.	Name & Address of the member	Membership acquired under provision of Section in the Act.
01.	Chaware Nina Saduji Late N.A. Deshmukh Arts & Commerce College, Chandur Bazar, Dist. Amravati.	40 (2) (c)
02.	Deshmukh Dr. Swapna Smt.Vatsalabai Naik, Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Pusad, Dist.Yavatmal.	40(2)(b)(iii)
03.	Kale Sandhya Anil Shankarlal Khandelwal Arts, Commerce & Science College, Akola.	40 (2) (c)
04.	Kandalkar Dr. Leena Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.	40(2)(b)(ii)
05.	Khandare Dr. Chanda Mangesh Kokilabai Gawande Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Daryapur, Distt. Amravati.	40(2)(b)(iii)
06.	Korde Kalpana Pandit Bhausaheb Bhore Shivshakti Mahavidyalaya, Babhulgaon, Dist. Yavatmal.	40 (2) (c)
07.	Sabane Dr. Sujata Shri Shivaji Arts & Commerce College, Amravati.	40(2)(b)(ii)
08.	Sawajiyani Dr. Radha R. D. G. College for Women, Akola.	40(2)(b)(iii)

Date : 25 /04/2023